dae7f8edbb · style: 优化右键菜单与弹窗交互样式 · Updated 2026-08-08 10:29:58 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?